Board 2022

The term of office of the Board is one year.

In addition to the actual members of the Board, occupational safety and health commissioners, chief shop stewards, heads of divisions and deputy members are also invited to the meetings.

Miia Kelsey


Head of Education, international correspondent

+358 40 189 3590

Ari-Pekka Jokinen

Deputy member


Jouni Varjonen

Vice chairman

+358 50 301 0234

Matti Suominen

Deputy member


Soile Blomberg



Ari Salminen

Deputy member

+358 40 558 4250

Iiro Eriksson

Anna Virtanen

Deputy member


Satu Heijari


Culture and Leisure division

+358 50 337 9789

Tuure Lehtomaa

Deputy member


Seija-Riitta Hänninen

Kai Heijari

Deputy member


Timo Laurell

Timo Kleemola

Deputy member


Jere Sedergren

Timo Laaksonen

Deputy member


Janne Siitonen

Timo Rantanen

Deputy member


Marja Varjonen

Pentti Aitamurto

Deputy member


Kai Vilmunen

Pasi Parkkali

Deputy member

+358 50 592 2068

Jouni Wallin

Jorma Paasikivi

Taru Rantanen

Finance Manager and Organizational worker